Contact Us

We’d love to hear from you. Leave a message for a prompt reply from an Admissions Advisor or call us at 1 800-258-4115.

Contact Us
Sending

An Admissions Advisor will contact you to discuss program options. We will never share your information and you may choose to opt out at any time. Privacy Policy.

Opening Hours

You can contact us Monday through Friday from 8am-6pm (Mountain Time), and on selected Saturdays.

  • Phone: 800-258-4115 (from the U.S.) or 480-212-1704, option 1
  • Email: Admissions@sessions.edu
  • Live Chat: Click “Live Chat” or respond to a chat window on this site

Mailing Address

Sessions College for Professional Design
Main Campus
51 West Third Street, Suite E-301
Tempe, AZ 85281

Department Telephone

  • Admissions: 800-258-4115 (from the U.S.) or 480-212-1704, option 1
  • Student Services: 800-258-4115 (from the U.S.) or 480-212-1704, option 2
  • General Inquiries: 800-258-4115 (from the U.S.) or 480-212-1704

Department Email

  • Admissions, Financial Aid, and Enrollment: admissions@sessions.edu
  • Student Services: advisor@sessions.edu
  • Tuition and Financial Aid: bursar@sessions.edu
  • Partnerships: partnershipsr@sessions.edu
  • Teaching: faculty@sessions.edu

Executive Management

  • Doris Granatowski, Chief Executive Officer: doris@sessions.edu
  • Gordon Drummond, President: gordon@sessions.edu
  • Louis J, Schilt, Vice President: lou@sessions.edu
  • Bob Timm, Chief Operating Officer: bob@sessions.edu
  • Carole Anne Bailo, Chief Financial Officer: carole@sessions.edu